This Blog

This is officially my first post and where I go more in-depth about who I am and what I want to do more than my about page.

This is officially my first post and where I go more in-depth about who I am and what I want to do more than my about page.

First of all what is this blog about?

It’s probably going to be me screaming and just generally being a loser™ but right now while I still have some hope left in my soul, I want to write poetry, talk about book things, scream about my oc’s and talk to people.

Who am I?

Who knows? But seriously though, my name is Amelie and I really enjoy taking, writing, reading and living for the aesthetic™. (As you can probably tell I really like ™) I’m very passionate about social issues and musique™

What you should do:

Talk to me please! I want to talk to people out on the blogosphere, please talk to me or just reach out some how, like that’s really the whole purpose of the blog.

When I’ll update:

Because I’m trash I probably won’t update regularly, it’ll just depend on when I’m free.

screen-shot-2017-02-12-at-9-04-30-pm

Did you guys like this post? Any feedback? Come talk to me (please!) and thanks to May for a great way to insert my loserly raven cycle references.

screen-shot-2017-02-12-at-9-05-19-pm

16 thoughts on “This Blog

  1. OK so I found out about you through a blogger through a blogger through a blogger who’s friends with my best friend (there, now I hope I don’t sound like a stalker) so happy birthday! Did I understand correctly from May Everly that you turned 13?

    Like

Leave a Reply

